Developing Models

Still rough and expressive these are the models that I created after the ones pictures in my previous post…roughly to scale, roughly the final design…these gave me the idea of using copper touches in my final presentation of the project. I feel that the orange colour draws in both the orange strapping and the rusty orange of the corrugated roof on the hut.

More finalised sketches of the final installation concept coming soon!

 

IMG_9688

 

IMG_9689

 

IMG_9691

 

IMG_9695

 

IMG_9698

 

Leave a Reply

